Information about Edith Stein Multi Academy Trust can be found by following this link 

Governance Structure for Oaklands Catholic School and Sixth Form College

As the lead school in the Trust, the Trust postal address is the same as Oaklands Catholic School.


We currently have vacancies for two Foundation Governors on our Governing Body. Click here for more Information.

All Full Governors’ on the Local Governing Body listed below:
Oaklands Catholic School and Sixth Form College: The Local Governing Body

Foundation / Chair
Dr Elizabeth Cluett

c/o Oaklands School, Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hants. PO7 7BW (for web compliance purposes)

Foundation / Vice-Chair
Mrs Judith Hoar

Foundation / Vice-Chair
Mr Nick Parker

Staff / Head Teacher
Mr Matthew Quinn

Mr Fritz Simpson

Rev J Garratt
Mrs Marijke Miles
Mrs Susan Harris
Mrs Claire Booth
Mrs Clare Hopkins
Mrs Jennifer Ryan

Mrs Elizabeth Boulton
Mrs Deborah Burroughs
Mrs Nicola Maxwell

Mr Paul Smith
Mr Tim Finch
Mr Tony Whitlock

Associate Governors
Ms Sadie Whyte
Mrs Amy Bonnington

Governor meeting attendance 2022/2023: Click here

To find out a little about each Governor please click on their name.

Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Claire Colley –

Annual Reports and Financial Statements for the past three years can be found on our Statutory Information page