CRITICAL WORKER LIST

Mr M Bamford Teacher Teacher Mrs J Barfoot Mr R Barratt Teacher Mrs J Beauvoisin Teacher Mrs H Bell Teacher Mrs L Blackburn Teacher Mrs A Bonnington Teacher Mrs S Bradley Teacher Mrs U Broadway Teacher Mr M Charig Teacher Teacher Dr R Colvin Mrs J Connolly Teacher Teacher Mrs M Cope Mrs E Crane Teacher Mrs N Cunningham Teacher Mrs P Darch Teacher Mr J Dawson Teacher Dr M Dixon Teacher Mrs D Dodsworth Teacher Mrs R Dougherty Teacher Teacher Miss G Draycott Miss J Dugan Teacher Mrs L Ellis Teacher Mrs J Evans Teacher Teacher Mr C Finch Miss E Flood Teacher Mr R Forster Teacher Mrs A Gamble Teacher Mrs A Garcia de Veas Gimena Teacher Mr K Geddes Teacher Mrs C Gildea Teacher Mr A Gough Teacher Mrs C Groucott Teacher Miss L Hall-Stride Teacher Mrs J Hardaker Teacher Mrs S Harris Teacher Miss R Helyer Teacher Teacher Mrs E Hogan Mrs C Hopkins Teacher Mrs B Hoskin Teacher Teacher Dr A Howson Teacher Mrs K Iwara Miss S Johnson Teacher Teacher Mrs L Jones Mr G Kennedy Teacher Mrs A Legg Teacher Miss V Lenihan Teacher Mrs H Lenton Teacher Mrs A Lopez Teacher Mrs B Ludlam Teacher Mr D Ludlam Teacher Mr A McGannan Teacher Teacher Mrs A McQuiston Mrs C Mitchell Teacher Mrs M Mooney Teacher Mrs M Morgan Teacher Miss C Mousdale Teacher Miss J Murawska Teacher Mr R Neil Teacher Mrs D Newbiggin Teacher Mrs J Oldroyd Teacher Mr C Osbourne Teacher Mr G Outterside-Hughes Teacher Mrs H Over Teacher Mrs D Palfreyman Teacher Mrs P Priestley Teacher Mrs F Quinn Teacher Mr M Quinn Teacher Dr S Read Teacher Mrs S Richardson Teacher Mrs N Riddle Teacher Mrs T Rowsell Teacher Teacher Mr M Screen Miss R Sharma Teacher Mr B Shaw Teacher Miss H Short Teacher Teacher Mr P Smith Mr D Southwell Teacher Teacher Mr M Sumba Miss A Taylor Teacher Teacher Mr J Turner Mr C Wade Teacher Mrs F Wade-Palmer Teacher Mrs L Whelan Teacher Teacher Mr P Whelan Mr A Whitlock Teacher Teacher Ms S Whyte Mrs C Wilkinson Teacher Teacher Mrs R Willcocks Ms M Wise Teacher Maddy Woods Teacher Mrs A Wrightson Teacher Mrs Z Agboola Support Staff Mrs C Aksoy Support Staff Mr C Alexander Support Staff Miss S Andrews Support Staff Support Staff Mrs K Atkins Mrs G Attwood Support Staff Support Staff Mr M Bates Mrs D Bayliss Support Staff Mrs A Berogna Support Staff Mrs S Besly Support Staff Mrs C Bohea Support Staff Support Staff Mrs R Breeze Mrs D Brettell Support Staff Mrs Y Brown Support Staff Miss B Burroughs Support Staff Mr M Burton Support Staff Mrs J Carruthers Support Staff Mrs C Collev Support Staff Miss E Colvin Support Staff Support Staff Mrs S Cook Mr S Davis Support Staff Mrs D Dodds Support Staff Mr J Durrant Support Staff Mr T Finch Support Staff Mrs S Fletcher Support Staff Miss K Griffin Mr A Hammond Mr S Hardaker Mrs J Harrison Mrs N Harvey Mrs K Hastilow Mrs H Healy Mrs S Horton Mr B Hough Mrs M Hough Mrs J Humble Miss M Jackson Mrs S Johnson Mr R Jones Mrs L Juncklaus Miss S Keogh Mr J Lewis Mrs D Luddy Mrs S Mann Mr D McCarthy Mrs R Moss Mrs E Newton Mrs S Nibigira Mrs Y Nicholls Mr L Olford Ms A Page Mrs C Pasterfield Mrs N Persiano-Hardie Miss N Pinchen Mr S Pitt Mrs L Poulton Mrs H Richardson Mrs L Rigby Miss S Rogers Mrs L Rowland Mrs A Simmons Mrs J Standen Mrs J Sullivan Mrs E Sykes Mrs T Toy Mrs D Upton Mrs T Venn Mrs R Verrier Miss I Wade-Palmer Mrs K Watson Mrs S Welch Mrs J Whittingham Mrs C Williams

Support Staff Support Staff